Login:
Password:
    Forgot your Login?

Contact Us:

Please feel free to contact us through any of the methods found on this page. If you have a service related request and you have a customer login, please login to the ServiceTrak system to make your request.

President
John Kuwamoto
john@starindustries.net

Customer Service
Debra Reber
debra@starindustries.net

Jim Hahn
jhahn@starindustries.net

Sales
sales@starindustries.net

Jim Garcia
jgarcia@starindustries.net

Adminstration
Judy Oliver
judy@starindustries.net

Address:
STAR INDUSTRIES
3780-A Happy Lane
Sacramento, CA 95827
Phone (916) 635-9767
Fax (916)635-9769

Click on the map for an expanded view and driving directions.

Phone: (916) 635-9767
Contractor License: #837494